baby you can be my motivation


Do More of What Makes You Happy

 

And when we’re done
I don’t wanna feel my legs
And when we’re done
I just wanna feel your hands all over me, baby

You can’t stop there
Music still playin’ in the background
And you’re almost there
You can do it, I believe in you baby
So close from here

Baby, ima be your motivation

[Kelly Rowland – Motivation]

 

This is a post to remind me why its worth getting out of bed every day. Remember: sometimes the little things are most important. I hope you find something in it that inspires you as well. I’d love to hear from you on what gives you that joie de vivre!

 

Learned by time weighed by trials stood in the midst of danger and yet here I stand
Tried by men judged by hate and fear and I stand Judged by my past in a future that has not yet come Condemned by those that confess forgiveness only to chain me down and yet I stand Determined to rise above the ashes awaiting this phoe- nix to take flight and shine upon all Becoming a light refusing to bow this soul won’t bend refusing to be broken made of steel with a undying spirit

[Reblogged from doggboisbest.wordpress.com]

 


 

I am beautiful no matter what they say
Words can’t bring me down
I am beautiful in every single way
Yes, words can’t bring me down
So don’t you bring me down today

[Christina Aguilera – Beautiful]


 

Blue Bottle Coffee

Blue Bottle Coffee Co.

 


 

Absolutly Fabulous Vodka

Patsy, AbFab

 


 

 


 

 


 

Do Epic Shit

 

Kirk Rehn
rehn.kirk@gmail.com · 415.799.6248
www.facebook.com/rehn.kirk
· Twitter @sfboy1983

Currently playing in my iTunes:

You Got To Show Me Love (Club Edit) – Robin S – Top 100 Trance and Techno Party Songs of All Time Vol. 3
http://www.last.fm/music/Robin+S/_/You+Got+To+Show+Me+Love+(Club+Edit)

Related posts by me or from around the web:

soundtrack to my life

rule the world

Unbroken

5 thoughts on “baby you can be my motivation

  1. Pingback: joe, monday morning « sfboy1983

  2. Pingback: love heals « sfboy1983

Leave a Reply

