love heals


There are those who shield their hearts
Those who quit before they start
Who frozen up the part of them that feels
(Don’t freeze your heart)

In the dark they’ve lost their sight
Like a ship without a star
In the night
But hold on tight

Love heals
(When you feel, like you can’t go on)
Love heals
(Hold onto love, it’ll keep you strong)
Love heals
(When you feel like, you just can’t go on)
Love heals
(Hold onto love and it’ll bring you home)

[Rent – Love Heals]

 

I hope life treats you kind
And I hope you have all you’ve dreamed of.
And I wish to you, joy and happiness.
But above all this, I wish you love.

And I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I, I will always love you.

You, darling, I love you.
Ooh, I’ll always, I’ll always love you.

[Whitney Houston – I Will Always Love You]

Kirk Rehn
rehn.kirk@gmail.com · 415.799.6248
www.facebook.com/rehn.kirk
· Twitter @sfboy1983

Currently playing in my iTunes:
Nick Cave / Do You Love Me – Dark Ballads & Underground Rock Classics – Wave Romantics Disc 1

Related posts by me or from around the web:
baby you can be my motivation
joe, monday morning
rape me my friend

One thought on “love heals

Leave a Reply

