FREE BOOK PROMOTION – AUG 26th


Hey all, I’ve decided to expand my outreach and run a promotion to get a FREE copy of my book through Amazon. I want my story and message spread far and wide, so I’m helping you help me to get my story out to the public. Please do take advantage of this promotion, and in return, please leave a review on Amazon or share your book (or encourage them to purchase a copy) with friends, loved ones or even therapists who may so desperately need the support (your therapist likely has little hands-on knowledge of BPD, this is a non-clinical resource they may find useful for themselves or their BPD patients). Don’t forget your local used bookstores or other retail outlets as additional alternatives!

Purchase Borderline Affairs Here

This promotion runs ONE DAY only, on August 26th, ending at midnight local time, so please set a reminder to get your copy as a gift from me to you.

With much love,

Kirk

Leave a Reply

